GA Council 2017

Colin Prosser Dr Colin Prosser
GA President
Nick Pierpoint Nicholas Pierpoint
Senior Vice-President:
(Student Conference, Marketing)
David Bridgland Professor David Bridgland
Vice President
(Chair of Publications & Earth Heritage)
Nikki Edwards

Nikki Edwards
Vice President

Graham Williams Dr Graham Williams
Di Clements Diana Clements
General Secretary
Mick Oates Dr Michael Oates
Meetings Secretary
Ian Sutton Dr Ian Sutton
Overseas Field Meetings Secretary
Sandy Colville Stewart Dr Sandy Colville-Stewart
Minutes Secretary
Liam Gallagher Dr Liam Gallagher
GA Magazine Editor
Jonathan Larwood Dr Jonathan Larwood
GA Archivist
Rebecca Bell Dr Rebecca Bell
Student Liaison
Social Media (Twitter)
Susan Brown Susan Brown
Rockwatch Chairman
John Cosgrove Professor John Cosgrove
Secretary to Publications and Communications Committee: Awards Panel
Haydon Bailey Dr Haydon Bailey
Curry Fund Chairman & SchoolRocks!
John Cooper John Cooper
Social Media (Facebook) and University contacts
Barbara Cumbers Barbara Cumbers
Awards Panel Secretary
Paul Olver Dr Paul Olver; Co-opted
Membership Team Chairman
Geoff Swann Geoff Swann
Field Meetings Secretary

Susan Mariott

Professor Susan Marriott
Guides Editor
gerald lucy Gerald Lucy
Photo competition & fliers
thomas phillips Thomas Phillips
Student Rep
  Proceedings Editor: (vacant)
sara osman Sara Osman
anthony Brook Anthony Brook
Graham Hicks Graham Hicks
rhian kendall

Rhian Kendall
Conference 2017

  Shaun Lavis
Student Conference
  Roger Lloyd
Student Conference